How do I delete a task?
It can happen that you have started a wrong task and therefore need to cancel it again.
When you are "deleting" a task, are you not removing the task entirely and hence can restart the task later.
Even though you delete the task, attached pictures and comments will be saved in CleanManager.
But all work time spent on the task will be removed.
How to delete a task
Cancel your current task by selecting Delete task to be able to start a new one
Click on Delete task to cancel your current task
Click on Delete task to confirm that you would like to delete the task and the used duration on the task
|The task has been deleted, you can restart the task or start a new one
A good tool for keeping track of your tasks are in the menu section "Show work day"
Read more here: View your workday